WordPress the best blogging platform, try it for free

I successfully tested WordPress 3.9 Release Candidate on my main website. I did not know better but, it worked out for me. It almost gave me an heart attack at one time. In the middle of my work it went down. I had to do a complete reinstall. I lost my blog but mt settings and plugins was restored. I later found out it was a blessing in disguise as the system seem to have been doing some self maintenance. I came back much more beautiful than it was.
Thanks to the guys in the forum!!!
At one time I was scared of WordPress but not anymore. I found out it is the most beautiful and easy to use program there is.
It also performs a schedule maintenance and is always reminding me to back uo my files and database.
I am enjoying the experience!!!
David

Leave a Reply or Comment

